Upcoming

Standard

My birthday was the 28th. I am now officially 27. As my pictures are stuck on a camera until I order a new cord; I will share a funny picture of my 1st birthday.Image

 

Making boys cry since 1987. Anyways, with a new year beginning for myself it is time to make some new resolutions. The usual boring things like school and work would bore even me; so, I will only talk about blog related ones.

I should be posting here three times a week. Lately, I have been ill and so the posts have been limited. I am feeling better and I have the time. The only foreseeable events are the holidays and finals week. However, I have been known to avoid the cram study sessions by doing anything else including blogging. I will see what is going on at the time. The days I seem to post the most are Wednesday and Friday. The third day will be a toss-up depending on energy level and events. Think of it as a surprise post.

I have a pool of topics sitting in my Blog Topics folder asking to be published. I hope you will find them as interesting as I do. Thank you for reading my blog.

2 thoughts on “Upcoming

  1. happy belated birthday! that picture is just the cutest thing ever. glad you’re feeling better and that you have better focus for school things than myself!

Leave a Reply

