Last Day Of July

Standard

The last day of July is here. I always find it interesting how little time is left in the month after my birthday. Anyways, July is the last full month of summer here in Florida as school usually starts in August. I am looking forward to Tax Free Weekend this week as I have supplies to buy. I am looking forward to school this semester; but, I know how busy my life is going to be when it starts. It is the equivalent of working two full-time jobs and only getting paid for one of them. I know in the future all of my education will pay off. I just need to keep pushing on.

Leave a Reply

